• slider6
  • slider8
  • slider5
  • ozarks-title
  • mid-missouri

Ozark Mountains

The Ozark Mountain Section is a regional organization of planning professionals.  Its members belong to the Missouri and Arkansas Chapters of the APA and National APA.  Our members come from a wide variety of planning and land development backgrounds, including private, public and non-for-profit spheres.

Section Officers


Jason Ray
Harry S. Truman Coordinating Council


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , AICP
City of Springfield


Karen Haynes
Christian County Planning & Development


Todd Wiesenhan
Christian County Planning & Development


Rajinder Jutla
Missouri State University

Student Liaison 

Jeremy Snow
Environmental Works

Professional Development Officer

Frank Miller
Missouri Department of Transportation

Member Login

   Login reminder    Register