Kansas City Section Contact List

President

Jim Potter, AICP

Partner, Developoment Initiatives

140 Walnut Street, Suite 203

Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Work: (816) 808-9848

Primary Email: jpotter@di-kc.com 

 

President-elect

Corey Fischer, AICP

Transportation Planner, HNTB

715 Kirk Drive

Kansas City, Missouri 64105

Work: (816) 472-1201

Primary Email: crfischer@HNTB.com

 

Secretary

Shawn Strate, AICP

Planner II, KC Area Transportation Authority

1200 E 18th Street

Kansas City, Missouri 64108

Work: (816) 346-0346

Primary Email: sstrate@kcata.org

 

Treasurer

Joe Rexwinkle, AICP

Lead Planner, City of Kansas City, MO

414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor

Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Work: (816) 513-1500

Primary Email: joseph.rexwinkle@kcmo.org

 

Kansas Section Representative

Victor Burks, AICP

Senior Planner, SKW

11250 Corporate Ave.

Lenexa, Kansas 66219

Work: (913) 888-7800

Primary Email: Victor.Burks@skw-inc.com

 

Missouri Section Representative

Ashley Winchell

Planner, City of Kansas City, MO

414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor

Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Work: (816) 513-1500

Primary Email: ashley.winchell@kcmo.org

 

Member-at-Large

Tom Worker-Braddock, AICP

Olsson Associates

1801 McGee St, Suite 101

Kansas City, MO 64108

Work: (913) 381-1170

Primary Email: tworkerbraddock@olssonassociates.com

 

Past President

Diane Binckley, AICP

Division Manager, City of Kansas City, MO

414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor

Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Work: (816) 513-1500

Primary Email: diane.binckley@kcmo.org

 

Media Director

Amanda Anderson

Principal, ADB Design Studio

2713 SE 3rd Street

Blue Springs, Missouri 64104

Work: (816) 809-4414

Primary Email: adebrot@adbdesignstudio.com